Contact Us




Online Enquiry

* Required fields

Chicago A Musical Vaudeville


August 31 – September 25, 2022
The Royale Theatre at Planet Royale

The longest-running American musical in Broadway history comes to Perth’s coolest newest theatre.  Winner of 6 Tony Awards and the Academy Award for Best Picture, Chicago features the classic Broadway hit songs ‘All That Jazz’, ‘Razzle Dazzle’, ‘Mister Cellophane’ and the infamous ‘Cell Block Tango’.  Join some of the most iconic characters in Broadway history - Roxie, Velma, Billy Flynn, Mary Sunshine, Amos Hart and Matron ‘Mama’ Morton - in their story of murder, greed, corruption, violence, exploitation, adultery and treachery.  Come and see why the name on everybody’s lips is gonna be….CHICAGO!!



Producer Drew Anthony Creative
Associate Producer  Rachel Burgess
Director Drew Anthony
Choreographer Lauren Ferreira
Musical Director Joe Louis Robinson
Musical Director Joshua James Webb
Musicians Alex Barker & Joe Southwell
Stage Manager Jasmyn Day
Production Design Rosie Martin at Maker Change Creatives
Costume Design Dani Paxton
Costume Build Brooklyn Rowcroft
Wigs Delia Stanley
Wig Associate Rebecca Pearson
Lighting Coordinator Brock Preston at EAVP
Lighting Design Richard Timms
Lighting Operator Liliana ‘Lilly’ Krassas
Audio Design/Operator  Jordan Gibbs
Audio Operator Josh Mills
Production Videographer/Photographer  Adam Perryman
Production/Program Photographer  Amanda Humphreys
Marketing Marianne Stelmach
Costume Assistant  Jaicee Burton
Costume Assistant Shenae White
Production Assistant Desiree Woltor
Social Media Creator/Production Assistant  Abbey Burton
Front of House Aaron Stulcbauer & Georgia McGivern
Screen Content Producer Travis Badge
3D & Visual Effects Artist Lindsay Fleay
2D Animator Tanya Beeson
Post Production Artist Fiona Taylor
3D Animator Ben Wade


Brendan Hanson Billy Flynn 
Vincent Hooper Amos Hart
Greg Jarema Mary Sunshine
Rachel Monamy Matron Mama Morton
Elethea Sartorelli Roxie Hart
Lucy Williamson Velma Kelly


Benson Jack Anthony

John Rex Berry

Natasha Cove

Tiffany De Luca

Lauren Ferreira

Cameron Gibson

Emma Haines

G Madison IV

Adam Perryman

Ciara Taylor

Ruby Voss


Website Design by Havealook